Composition of Corporate and Social Responsibility Committee

S. No.	Name of Members	Category
1.	Mr. Uma Shankar Paliwal	Chairman
		(Independent Director)
2.	Mr. Dhan Raj	Member
		(Independent Director)
3.	Mr. Ritesh Aggarwal	Member
		(Executive cum Whole Time Director)
4.	Ms. Gurpreet Kaur	Member
		(Executive cum Whole Time Director)